TE CONNECTIVITY BOARD LEADERSHIP & COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP



(Effective October 4, 2024)

DIRECTOR	AUDIT	MDCC	NGCC	CYBER
Jean-Pierre Clamadieu			~	~
Terrence Curtin				
John Davidson ¹	<			✓
Lynn Dugle	<			Co-Chair
Sam Eldessouky	<			✓
William A. Jeffrey			Chair	Co-Chair
Syaru Shirley Lin			~	✓
Heath Mitts				
Abhi Talwalkar		Chair		
Mark Trudeau		~		
Dawn Willoughby		~		
Laura Wright	Chair			~

¹ Chairman of the Board of Directors